

## Department of Science & Technology, Rajasthan

Presents,
'GRAVITAS'



**December 6, 2015** 

**SRJNA** and **MGD Girls School**, along with Vivekananda Global University, Jaipur would like to sincerely thank you for participating in the **GRAVITAS'15** – Rajasthan's biggest inter school science festival, in collaboration with **Department of Science & Technology**, Govt. of Rajasthan.

In the very first year of GRAVITAS, we organized prelims of INNOVITA- Science Model Making Competition and Techno Quiz (Online/Offline) at 19 different nodal centres across 15 districts including Ajmer, Alwar, Banswara, Bharatpur, Bhilwara, Bikaner, Chittorgarh, Dausa, Jhalawar, Jhunjhunu, Jodhpur, Kota, Rajsamand, Sikar and Udaipur. We saw an overwhelming response across the state with participation of 3000+ students from 83 schools. Where approximately 2000 students participated in Techno Quiz and 800+ in Innovita.

## Below is the list of Finalists for INNOVITA - Model Making Competition

Sr. No.	Name of Students	School Name	Place
1	Pratibha	Gramotthan Vidhyapeeth	Nagaur
	Surbhi		
	Urvashi		
2	Akshat	New look central School	Bhilwara
	Ananad		
	Manisha		
	Swati Meena	Zinc Vidyalaya	Bhilwara
3	Jyeeta Sarkar		
·	Trisha Verma		
4	Abdul Vasistha	A's Steward Morris	Bhilwara
	Anshul	A S Steward Morris	
	Atishya Jain		Bharatpur
5	Hitesh Sharma	Delhi Public School	
•	Sandeep Singh		
	Siddharth Gupta		Bharatpur
6	Gagan Sharma	TM International	
	Lokendra	Government Sr. Sec. School	Bharatpur
7	Devendra		
·	Rajendra		
	Raj Soni	CGI World School	Bharatpur
8	Nitesh Yogi		
•	Sachin		
	Rishi Raj	Sophia Public School	Rajsamand
9	Ankita		
·	Kshboo		
10	Sunidhi	LDC	Rajsamand
10	Akansha	LPS	
	Dushyant	Vivek Techno School	Bikaner
11	Siddarth		
	Shahjad		
	Gauransh Soni	Roop Nagar Public School	Jhalawar
12	Priyanshu Soni		
	Aditya Sanghi		
	Sherya Jain		
13	Deepansh jain	Pallavan	Jhalawar

	Ankur Patidar		
	Gaurav patidar		
14	Nabh Agarwal	LASEC and RPS	Jhalawar
	Saurabh Mishra	1	Jiidia vai
	Akshat		
15	Ajay	NLCS	Banswara
	Pratham		
16	Harshit Saini		Banswara
	Sumarpreet	NLCS	
	Maharshi		
	Yash	BVB	Banswara
17	Sheryash		
	Shiv Shankar		
	Divyam	National Public School	
18	Jainam		Partapur
	Nandini Pokharna		
19	sneha Sharma	European Kids	chittorgarh
	Amit		
20	Rahul	Sainik School	Chittorgarh
	Ashin	1	Sco.ga
	Morvi		
21	Sharansh	Aditya Birla Public School	Chittorgarh
	Sakshi	<u>'</u>	o o
22	Aman Menaria	Central Academy	Chittorgarh
23	Palak Jain	Alwar Public School	Alwar
	Pulkit	St. Anthony	Udaipur
24	Sharan Kapoor		
	Utsav	<u>'</u>	
	Pallavi Sharma	Alok Sr. Sec. School	Udaipur
25	Vishakha Sharma		
	Anshul	Delhi Public School	Udaipur
26	Surendra		
	Divyansh		
	Rishi	MMPS	
27	Joshal		Udaipur
	lyas		
	Abhishek	AVM, Shankar Vidya Peeth	Mount Abu
28	Deepak		
	Ritick Saraswat	Maheshwari Public School	Ajmer
29	Harshvardhan Jhalani		
	Chinmay Pareek		
	Manisha Sinha	Bansal Public School	Kota
30	Tushar Gautam		
	Garvit Vijay		
31	Gaurav Yadav	St. Joseph Public School	
	Falguni Shah		Kota
	Anjali Mehra		
32	Ujjwal Singh	St. Joseph Hitech Gurukul	ota
	Harman Singh		

33	Pareek Nisha	Birla Balika Vidyapeeth	Pilani
	Nikita Sharma		
	Mukta Mookhy Chowdhury		
34	Riddhi Birla	Euro School	Jodhpur
	Yuvraj Singh Kachhwaha		
	Amit Chaudhary		

## Below is the list of Finalists for Techno Quiz

Sr. No.	Team Members	School Name	Place
1	Nimish Nahar		Udaipur
	Lakshraj Doshi	Seeding Modern Public School	
2	Nakshitra	New Look School	Banswara
	Anil Yogi	New Look School	
2	Kashish Arora	Alwar Public School	Alwar
3	Ishika Bansal	Alwar Public School	
4	Abhimanyu Dadhich	Overen Manuale	Ajmer
4	Vinay Motiyani	Queen Merry's	
_	Shruti Agarwal	Delle: Buldie Cale and	Bharatpur
5	Prashant Chowdhary	Delhi Public School	
C	Pratek Jain	Channel Moneic	Bhilwara
6	Divyansh Nankani	Steward Morris	
7	Navratn Potaliya	Vivek Techno School	Bikaner
,	Pradeep Taksani	VIVER TECHNO SCHOOL	
8	Sanchay Jain	Birla Shiksha Kendra	Chittorgarh
٥	Parth Sarthi	biria Siliksila Kellura	
0	Pawan Kumawat	Alok Sr. Soc	Chittorgarh
9	Ajay Pal Singh	Alok Sr. Sec	
10	Pawan Saini	- Aadhar Academy	Dausa
10	Balwan Meena		
11	Mudit Sharma	RPS	Jhalawar
11	Nitik Sharma		
12	Rohit Choudhary	Delhi Public School	Jhunjhunu
12	Nehal Jhajharia		
13	Samiya Parveen	St. Joseph Sr. Sec. School	Kota
	Gunjan Sharma		
14	Arjun Saxena	Bansal Public School	Kota
14	Shubha Gaur		
15	Riya Choudhary	LPS	Rajsamand
15	Udit Gupta		
16	Lavish Jain	Sophia	Rajsamand
16	Shikha Sharma		
17	Lalita Krishnia	Swami Keshwanand Convent	Sikar
	Abhay Suthar		
18	Lacky Kulkarni	Edubrain	Sikar
	Kapil Kharita		

We congratulate you for reaching the final stage and we hope that moving forward you continue to innovate and create large scale social impact through the use of technology. We hope that you also continue to nurture your innovation and apply again with us next year.

**Best Wishes!** 





